Board of Directors

Jim Malloy

Jim Malloy is PTSA President.

Mike Quinn

Mike Quinn is PTSA Registrar.

Treasurer & Director of Information
Treasurer & Director of Information

Matthew Strine

Matthew Strine is a middle and high school teacher in a nearby community and has been a part of the PTSA Board for over 2 years now. He resides in Peters with his wife, 3 children, and pet dog!

Recording Secretary
Recording Secretary

Brandy Sauter

Brandy Sauter is a stay-at-home-mom and has been with the PTSA for 2 years. She resides in Peters with her husband, Keith, and two children.

PTSA Referee Assignor
PTSA Referee Assignor

Brendan Sherry

Brendan is a project manager for an IT/Finance firm serving government clients and is in his 2nd year on the Board of Directors. He is active in several other organizations, including the Spencer Family YMCA Princesses program. Brendan lives in Peters with his wife, two daughters, and black Lab mix.

Andy Komar

Andy Komar is the Girls Travel Commissioner.

Andy Komar

Andy Komar is the Boys Travel Commissioner.

Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman is the Director of Equipment.

Josh Baker

Josh Baker is the Director of Camps and Training


Nicole Kretz

Nicole Kretz is the Director of Risk Management and the Director of Concessions

Director of Fundraising and Marketing
Director of Fundraising and Marketing

K.D. Meucci

K.D. Meucci is the Director of Fundraising and Marketing

Fahima Knestrick

Fahima Knestrick is the Volunteer Coordinator.

Justin Adamshick

Justin Adamshick is the Director of Fields

Rob Montgomery

Rob Montgomery is the Grasshopper Commissioner

Jason Margaronis

Jason Margaronis is the U11 - U15 Commissioner.

Jimmy Oden

Jimmy Oden is the U8 Girls Commissioner.

Evan Uselton

Evan Uselton is the U8 Boys Commissioner.

Fethi Turan

Fethi Turan is the U10 Girls Commissioner.

Mike Hutchinson

Mike Hutchinson is the U10 Boys Commissioner.

Mylaina Sherwood

Mylaina Sherwood is the Director At-Large.

Proud Supporters of Peters Township Soccer Association